Contact Us

Contact Details

Direct Enquiries:

  • Telephone: +27 11 413 2785/6
  • Fax: +27 11 413 2787

eMail:

Contact

eMail Address

Department

Ml. Ziyad Hussain admin@dua.org.za Administration & General Enquiries
Ml. Ziyad Hussain admission@dua.org.za Student Admissions & Registrations
Mufti Muhammed Sayeed Motara ifta@dua.org.za Darul Ifta
Ml. Muhammed Abba aq@dua.org.za Abna-e-Qadeem
Ml. Amejee bookshop@dua.org.za Bookshop
Ml. Sufyaan Belim library@dua.org.za Library
Ml. Moosa Kajee fees@dua.org.za Fees
Ml. Ridwan Kajee  accounts1@dua.org.za Accounts, EFT's, Bank Transfers
Ml. Rafiq accounts2@dua.org.za Accounts, EFT's, Bank Transfers
     

Usthaads

eMail Address

 
Qari Abdulaah Ishaq qrabdullah@dua.org.za  
Ml. Abdullah Molvi mlmolvi@dua.org.za  
Ml. Abdullah Dabhelia mldabhelia@dua.org.za  
Ml. Ridwan Kajee mlridwan@dua.org.za  
Ml. Moosa Kajee mlmoosa@dua.org.za  
Qari Abdullah Motara qrmotara@dua.org.za  
Ml. Ahmed Jassat mlahmed@dua.org.za  
Ml. Ahmed Mansoor mansoor@dua.org.za  
Yunus Vadwala fix1@dua.org.za  
Abubakr Jogee fix2@dua.org.za  

Physical Address:

  • 1 Azaad Avenue, Azaadville, 1750, Gauteng,South Africa

Postal Address:        

  • P.O.Box 9786, Azaadville, 1754, Gauteng,South Africa